GIANT Dolphin and Dock Fishing in Panama

Fishing
In this episode of BlacktipH, we are fishing at Tropic Star Lodge in Panama for giant dolphin fish and some local dock pets. Our goal was to search for these giant dorados on the floating trash lines offshore. We used live bonito as bait and bridled them with circle hooks in the outriggers. Immediately we got a bite, and it was a giant Bull Mahi! After catching the giant Bull Dolphin, we deployed another live bait, and ten minutes later, we hooked a huge cow mahi that must have been swimming with the bull! After catching the two dorado fish, we headed inshore to fish the reef. At the reef, I hooked a massive 200-pound blacktip shark and also hooked a black marlin! Shortly after, we headed back to the dock at Tropic Star Lodge and caught some new species at the fillet table.

▼ BlacktipH Products:
• Store → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-shop​​

▼ Book a Fishing Adventure at Tropic Star Fishing Lodge:
• Website → http://bit.ly/tropic-star​
• Follow Tropic Star on Instagram → @tropicstarlodge
• Follow Tropic Star on Facebook → http://bit.ly/tropic-star-fb​
• YouTube → @Tropic Star Lodge

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:
• Dolphin Fish (Mahi-Mahi) → http://bit.ly/dolphin-info
• Blacktip Shark → http://bit.ly/blacktip-shark-info

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it’s catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY OTHER TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH social media:
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Instagram → @BlacktipH
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

▼ Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:
info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ HATS:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hats

▼ APPAREL:
○ Face Shields / Neck Scarves → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-neck-scarves
○ Performance Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-performance-shirts
○ Lifestyle T-Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-t-shirts

▼ FISHING TACKLE:
○ Fishing Rods → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-rods
○ Rigs / Leaders → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-rigs
○ All Tackle → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tackle

▼ ACCESSORIES:
○ Tumblers → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tumblers
○ Decals → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-decals
○ Phone Cases → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-phone-cases
○ Other Products → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-accessories

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Extreme Saltwater Fishing 2:
https://bit.ly/extreme-saltwater-fishing-2

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Coleman Instant Traveller Tent
‘Failure’ in Ultrarunning: Salomon Athlete Shares Life Lessons
High Falls Of The Pigeon River
Photo Of The Day By Gene Putney
Run and Gun Gator Hunt with the Burris RT6

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.