Colorful Fish Fishing Challenge

Fishing
In this episode of BlacktipH, I attempt the Colorful Fish Fishing Challenge. The goal is to catch as many different colored fish as possible. The first fish that I caught was a strawberry grouper, and it was a pinkish color. Our second fish was a mutton snapper, which was our red-colored fish. After releasing the mutton snapper, I caught a porgy, which is a gray fish. Next, I caught a yellowtail snapper, which, of course, was our yellow-colored fish. Shortly afterward, I caught a very colorful wrasse fish. This vibrant fish was our blue fish. During the same drift, I caught a sandy tilefish, which was our green fish. At this point in the day, I had captured six different colored fish. On our next several drifts, I caught a grunt (goldish-brown fish) and two wrasse fish. One of the wrasses had a vibrant light blue color, and the other had more of a purple color. We went offshore to deeper water, and I hooked a blackfin tuna. The blackfin tuna was our black colored fish and the tenth different colored fish of the day. Minutes later, I caught our eleventh colored fish, a blue runner (very light blue). Our final catch of the day was a bull shark, which was the brown colored fish. In total, we caught twelve different colored fish and exceeded our expectations.

▼ BlacktipH Products:
http://bit.ly/blacktiph-shop

▼ Tideline Boats:
http://bit.ly/tideline-boats

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:

• Blue Runner → http://bit.ly/blue-runner-info
• Sand Tilefish → http://bit.ly/sand-tilefish
• Mutton Snapper → http://bit.ly/mutton-snapper-info
• Yellowtail Snapper → http://bit.ly/yellowtail-snapper-info
• Blackfin Tuna → http://bit.ly/blackfin-tuna-info
• Porgy → http://bit.ly/red-porgy-info
• Yellowcheek Wrasse → http://bit.ly/yellowcheck-wrasse-info
• Bull Shark → http://bit.ly/bull-shark-info
• White Grunt → http://bit.ly/white-grunt-info

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it’s catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH social media:
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Instagram → @BlacktipH
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

▼ Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:
info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ HATS:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hats

▼ APPAREL:
○ Face Shields / Neck Scarves → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-neck-scarves
○ Performance Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-performance-shirts
○ Lifestyle T-Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-t-shirts

▼ FISHING TACKLE:
○ Fishing Rods → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-rods
○ Rigs / Leaders → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-rigs
○ All Tackle → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tackle

▼ ACCESSORIES:
○ Tumblers → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tumblers
○ Decals → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-decals
○ Phone Cases → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-phone-cases
○ Other Products → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-accessories

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH FISHING TRIPS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Go on a BlacktipH Approved fishing trip → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-trips

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BIGGEST Fish Caught from a Dock:
http://bit.ly/biggest-fish-dock

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Nike Victory Elite Review: Performance Sunglasses for Competitive Athletes
Gear Bargains: Save on Tents, Hammocks, Camping Tables, and More
Engel MT-V35F 32L Fridge Freezer
Green Top Celebrates 75 Years with Special Edition Super Black Eagle 3
World’s First Thermal-Camo Jacket Paves Way for ‘Invisibility Cloak’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.