Top 10 Best Fishing Moments from 2019

Fishing
2019 was one of the best fishing years of my life! We passed two million subscribers, had the #1 trending video on YouTube and caught multiple record-sized fish (39.5lb tripletail and a 1300lb hammerhead shark). In this video, I’ve selected my top 10 favorite moments from 2019 and a few other clips that were just awesome!

▼ Top 10 Video Links:
• 10 – Best Topwater Shark Fishing Ever!! → http://bit.ly/topwater-shark-fishing
• 9 – MASSIVE Topwater Snook Fishing → http://bit.ly/topwater-snook-fishing
• 8 – Sight Fishing Prehistoric Dinosaur Fish → http://bit.ly/sight-fishing-dinosaur-fish
• 7 – BIGGEST Fish Caught from a Dock → http://bit.ly/biggest-fish-dock
• 6 – Monster Yellowfin Tuna!! → http://bit.ly/monster-yellowfin-tuna
• 5 – MONSTER Fish Caught from the Beach → http://bit.ly/monster-tarpon-beach
• 4 – Found Over 10,000 MASSIVE Redfish!! → http://bit.ly/found-10000-redfish
• 3 – MASSIVE Record Size Tripletail Fish→ http://bit.ly/massive-record-fish
• 2 – MASSIVE World Record Size Hammerhead Shark Caught Fishing with Greg Norman → http://bit.ly/world-record-hammerhead
• 1 – Strongest Men VS Strongest Fish → http://bit.ly/strongest-men-vs-fish

▼ BlacktipH Products:
http://bit.ly/blacktiph-shop

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it’s catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH social media:
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Instagram → @BlacktipH
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

▼ Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:
info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ HATS:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hats

▼ APPAREL:
○ Face Shields / Neck Scarves → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-neck-scarves
○ Performance Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-performance-shirts
○ Lifestyle T-Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-t-shirts

▼ FISHING TACKLE:
○ Fishing Rods → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-rods
○ Rigs / Leaders → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-rigs
○ All Tackle → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tackle

▼ ACCESSORIES:
○ Tumblers → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tumblers
○ Decals → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-decals
○ Phone Cases → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-phone-cases
○ Other Products → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-accessories

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Catching Spawning Tripletail, Redfish and Black Drum:
http://bit.ly/tripletail-redfish-black-drum

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

camping food hacks #camping #food #cookinghacks #diy #riverfish
Photo Of The Day By Bob Larson
Fall Foliage Photo Tips
4 DAY MOUNTAIN ADVENTURE! [TRAILER]
Propper Series 100 8″ Military Boot – Trail Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.