Using Golf Clubs as Fishing Rods with Good Good Golf

Fishing
In this episode of BlacktipH, we go offshore with our friends from Good Good Golf in search of fish! The day quickly began when we hooked up to a giant whoo- fighting it for almost 20 minutes before it sadly popped off. We moved on and caught some bonitos with live baits. Shortly after putting these baits out, we got a kingfish to bite! Jake fought it to the boat, and I gaffed it. We then moved north and dropped down the bonito we caught for some massive goliath groupers. Garrett decided to try it, and he was hooked up very quickly before bringing it boat side and jumping in the water with it!

▼ Limited Edition BlacktipH 4th of July Hats:
4th of July Hats 2022

▼ Join the BlacktipH Platinum Fan Club:
Click Here → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-join

▼ Good Good Golf social media:
• Subscribe → @Good Good
• Follow Good Good on Instagram → https://bit.ly/good-good-IG

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:
• Sailfish → http://bit.ly/sailfish-info
• Kingfish (King Mackerel) → http://bit.ly/king-mackerel
• Bonito (False Albacore) → http://bit.ly/false-albacore
• Goliath Grouper → http://bit.ly/goliathgrouper

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it’s catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY OTHER TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH Social Media:
• Instagram → @BlacktipH
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• TikTok → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tik-tok
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

▼ Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:
info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ HATS:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hats

▼ APPAREL:
○ Face Shields / Neck Scarves → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-neck-scarves
○ Performance Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-performance-shirts
○ Lifestyle T-Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-t-shirts

▼ FISHING TACKLE:
○ Fishing Rods → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-rods
○ Rigs / Leaders → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-rigs
○ All Tackle → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tackle

▼ ACCESSORIES:
○ Tumblers → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tumblers
○ Decals → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-decals
○ Phone Cases → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-phone-cases
○ Other Products → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-accessories

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Dolphin, Tripletail and Triggerfish – Deep Sea Fishing:
https://youtu.be/UhS_JmZ5rmY

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Norma Introduces New TAC-22 Subsonic 40-grain Rimfire Ammo
Run and Gun Gator Hunt with the Burris RT6
Photo Of The Day By Rom Savage
OutdoorHub First Look: The New Six-Seater Honda Pioneer 1000-6 Deluxe Crew SXS (Part 1 of 2)
‘Failure’ in Ultrarunning: Salomon Athlete Shares Life Lessons

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.