The LARGEST Snappers in the World

Fishing
In this episode of BlacktipH, we travel to Panama to go fishing for monster Cubera Snappers at one of the world’s greatest fishing destinations, Tropic Star Lodge. Cubera snappers are the largest species of snappers in the world! We started the day off fishing for bonito to use as bait. The bonito were placed in tuna tubes to keep them alive. Once we caught six bonito, we started trolling for Cubera Snappers using the bonito as bait. It didn’t take to catch my first-ever Cubera Snapper. What an incredible fish! Cubera’s have some of the most gnarly teeth of any saltwater species of fish. In total, we caught three Cubera Snappers and two Almaco Jacks, with the largest Cubera weighing over 40lbs! What an incredible experience this was!

▼ BlacktipH Products:
• Store → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-shop​
• Use promo code “SNAPPER” to save 10% on any purchase

▼ Book a Fishing Adventure at Tropic Star Fishing Lodge:
• Website → http://bit.ly/tropic-star
• Follow Tropic Star on Instagram → @tropicstarlodge
• Follow Tropic Star on Facebook → http://bit.ly/tropic-star-fb
• YouTube → @Tropic Star Lodge

▼ To learn more about the species of fish caught in this video, click the links below:
• Cubera Snappers → http://bit.ly/cubera-snapper
• Almaco Jack → http://bit.ly/almaco-jack-info

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it’s catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY OTHER TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH social media:
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Instagram → @BlacktipH
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

▼ Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:
info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ HATS:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hats

▼ APPAREL:
○ Face Shields / Neck Scarves → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-neck-scarves
○ Performance Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-performance-shirts
○ Lifestyle T-Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-t-shirts

▼ FISHING TACKLE:
○ Fishing Rods → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-rods
○ Rigs / Leaders → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-rigs
○ All Tackle → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tackle

▼ ACCESSORIES:
○ Tumblers → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tumblers
○ Decals → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-decals
○ Phone Cases → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-phone-cases
○ Other Products → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-accessories

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Drone Fishing for Sharks:
http://bit.ly/drone-shark-fishing

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Photo Of The Day By Bob Larson
Susquehanna Trail System Backpacking Food for 6 Days – 84 Miles Backpacking Food List 2020
TFBTV: The Rolex of Tactical Pistols: The B&T USW-P 9mm
Photo Of The Day By Kevin King
A BEGINNERS GUIDE to WILD CAMPING solo | Angle Tarn Lake District UK | Top Tips Tricks Gear kit List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.